Khao Lak婚禮場地

Khao Lak婚禮場地


婚禮不僅僅是一個儀式,更是一個終生的承諾。在考拉克鉑爾曼度假酒店,我們與您一起計劃,協調和執行您夢幻中的婚禮。只需告訴我們您的設想,我們能夠棒您實現!酒店提供多個室內和露天的Khao Lak婚禮場地,可以根據您的喜好和風格進行裝飾定制 。您可以選擇在戶外 伴隨著輕柔的海風,和美妙的海濱背景,說“我願意”,也可以選擇在精緻的宴會廳中和親朋好友歡聚一堂,共同慶祝。您的大日子,您自己選擇。

The Celadon(青瓷)宴會廳

時尚精緻的The Celadon宴會廳,擁有260平方米的寬敞空間,近6米的高天花板。落地窗為寬敞的場地帶來充足的自然光,中性的色調為其增添了溫暖的優雅氣息。宴會廳享有海灘景觀,並配備了最先進的視聽技術,是舉行浪漫婚禮的理想場所。設有私人門廳入口,您甚至可以提供接待前的茶點或時尚的拍照留念點。晚餐宴會設置,The Celadon宴會廳最多可容納200位客人。

 

สถานที่จัดงานแต่งงานในเขาหลัก

完美的海島婚禮

考拉克鉑爾曼度假酒店的海濱位置絕對是一個最讓人興奮的婚禮場地。寬闊潔白的沙灘場地足以讓您舉辦一個盛大的海灘婚禮和派對。在清澈的安達曼海邊互相許下浪漫的誓言,在柔軟的沙灘上伴隨著美妙的節拍用香檳酒來慶祝。在浪漫且歡樂的氛圍中,開啟人生的新篇章。

 

 

TheaterU-shaped roomMeeting roomClassroomBanquet hallCocktailCabaret Height Surface
Meeting room name TheaterU-shaped roomMeeting roomClassroomBanquet hallCocktailCabaret Height Surface
Celadon 2676958200200350108 5.9 m
- ft
260 m²
- sq. ft.
Tharadon 1 12838325511020066 4.5 m
- ft
63 m²
- sq. ft.
Tharadon 2 12838325511020066 4.5 m
- ft
63 m²
- sq. ft.
Request a quotation

Accessaddress

Khao Lak婚禮場地
46/109, Moo 2, Soi 46 Laem Son, Bang Muang Sub-District, Takuapa District, 82190 Phang Nga
Thailand
Tel: 076-59-2233
Fax: 076-59-2230
Email: HB436@accor.com

google_map
  • khao-lak%e5%a9%9a%e7%a6%ae%e5%a0%b4%e5%9c%b0
Book a room
Book a room
close

Wedding Venues in Khao Lak

Wedding Venues in Khao Lak


Weddings are not just a ceremony. It’s a lifelong promise. It’s a celebration. looking for the best wedding venue in Khao Lak ? At Pullman Khao Lak Resort, we work with you to plan, coordinate and execute your dream wedding. Simply tell us how you envision it and we’ll make it happen. We feature a selection of indoor and alfresco venues where we can imbue it with your unique style. Say ‘I do’ while the lapping waves serenade. Raise a glass to your love in an elegant indoor setting. Your big day, your choice.

The Celadon Ballroom

Stylish and sophisticated, the Celadon Ballroom features a sprawling space of 260 square meters and a high ceiling of almost 6 meters. While the floor-to-ceiling windows invite plenty of natural sunlight into the vast venue, the neutral earthy tones lend it warm elegance. Here, you can also find the subtle motif of dok rak, the Thai symbol for endless love, in the design. Adorned with beach vistas, equipped with the latest audio-visual technology, the ballroom is the perfect space for romantic weddings. With a private foyer entrance, you can even offer pre-reception refreshments or feature a sleek photo booth. In a seated banquet, the Celadon Ballroom can host up to 200 guests.

Beautiful Beachfront Bliss

Drizzled with tropical sunshine, the beachfront provided by Pullman Khao Lak Resort is an inspiring wedding destination. The wide stretch of lovely sands lets you host a larger-than-life wedding, so you can invite the entire crew to celebrate. Exchange romantic vows by the crystal-clear waters of the Andaman Sea and indulge in a sparkling toast to your love with your toes in the soft powdery sands. Continue the celebration with a beachside banquet or cocktail reception. Because love is limitless. Let’s go all in.

 

TheaterU-shaped roomMeeting roomClassroomBanquet hallCocktailCabaret Height Surface
Meeting room name TheaterU-shaped roomMeeting roomClassroomBanquet hallCocktailCabaret Height Surface
Celadon 2676958200200350108 5.9 m
- ft
260 m²
- sq. ft.
Beach Front 358449235775013443268672352514508 - m
- ft
30000 m²
- sq. ft.
Request a quotation

Accessaddress

Wedding Venues in Khao Lak
46/109, Moo 2, Soi 46 Laem Son, Bang Muang Sub-District, Takuapa District, 82190 Phang Nga
Thailand
Tel: 076-59-2233
Fax: 076-59-2230
Email: HB436@accor.com

google_map
  • wedding-venues-in-khao-lak
Book a room
Book a room
close